Den fovamai na ziso

Vocals: Christina Golia
Music: Lakis Papadopoulos
Lyrics: Revekka Roussi
Orchestration: Dimitris Lappas
Drums: Vassilis Podaras
Piano: Giorgos Papavoustidis
Guitar: Dimitris Lappas
Bass: Giorgos Smyrnis
Percussion, Synthesizer, Keyboards: Stratos Samiotis, Dimitris Lappas
Second Voices: Penny Berbattiotou
Production took place at Sierra Studios
Record Label: Heaven Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

CAPTCHA * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.